Committee

The Committee comprises adults with CHARGE, parents of individuals with CHARGE syndrome as well as medical and educational professionals and others who are interested in the syndrome; all of who volunteer their valuable time. 

CHARGE Syndrome Association of Australasia – Patron

A request is currently underway!

2016 – 2017 Committee Members and Directors

Position Member Contact
President Lisa Russell President@chargesyndrome.org.au
Vice President Clare Robinson Clare.Robinson@chargesyndrome.org.au
Secretary Clare Robinson Admin@chargesyndrome.org.au
Treasurer Simon Robinson Accounts@chargesyndrome.org.au
Vice Treasurer Vacant
Director – Outreach Rob Last Rob.Last@chargesyndrome.org.au
Director – Education and Training Elizabeth Levesque Ph.D. Elizabeth.Levesque@chargesyndrome.org.au
Director – Research and Development Sharon Barrey Grassick Sharon.Barrey.Grassick@chargesyndrome.org.au
Director – Communications Louisa Cameron Communications@chargesyndrome.org.au
Director – Fundraising AU Lisa Russell Fundraising@chargesyndrome.org.au
Director – Fundraising NZ Amanda Greenfield Amanda.Greenfield@chargesyndrome.org.nz

2016-2017 State Directors

Position Member Contact
Australia
Director – New South Wales Louisa Cameron Louisa.Cameron@chargesyndrome.org.au
Director – New South Wales Ellen Howe new appointment – contact details coming soon!
Director – Queensland Lisa Russell Lisa.Russell@chargesyndrome.org.au
Director – Queensland Clare Robinson Clare.Robinson@chargesyndrome.org.au
Director – South Australia/Northern Territory Vacant
Director – Victoria/Tasmania Rob Last Rob.Last@chargesyndrome.org.au
Director – Victoria/Tasmania Elizabeth Levesque Ph.D. Elizabeth.Levesque@chargesyndrome.org.au
Director – Victoria/Tasmania Belinda Arnell new appointment – contact details coming soon!
Director Western Australia Sharon Barrey Grassick Sharon.Barrey.Grassick@chargesyndrome.org.au
New Zealand
Director – South Amanda Greenfield Amanda.Greenfield@chargesyndrome.org.nz
Director – North Vacant

 

Past Presidents

2013 – current
2008 – 2013
2007 – 2008
2006 – 2007
2005 – 2006
2003 – 2005
2001 – 2003
1999 – 2001
1994 – 1999
Lisa Russell
Annette Stocker
David McHugh
Tricia Gillbanks
Ken Patterson
Alan Stone
Jim Farhart
Lisa Stone
Ken Patterson